Loading images...


Atlanta, GA-Cajo Records & Canton Jones are releasing another installment of the compilation series, “Kingdom Business 5″ on March 27th.  This album features 19 brand new songs featuring, Canton Jones, Ramona Estell, 1KPhew, St. Claire and many more!  The project combines many different genres from hip hop, r&b, gospel, and worship songs to make you reflect on your walk with God, move your feet, and motivate you to hit the streets with a new playlist that will be played all spring and summer long!  Canton had this to say about the project, “It’s been a while since we’ve released a Kingdom Business project. The artists on this album are among the best that’s ever been apart of the KB series! Let’s go!” “Kingdom Business 5” will be available at Walmart, Amazon, and many online digital retail stores as well as streaming services.





Track Listing:

  1. For Me-Canton Jones
  2. Criss Cross-Don Tino ft. 1KPhew
  3. Hypnotic-Ramona Estell ft. Canton Jones
  4. We All Matter-4G ft. Born Divine of the WU-Tang Family & Supa Cool
  5. Kick Back-Free Life Boyz
  6. Real Killa-Canton Jones, Anthony Adams, & Nigel Lewis
  7. Agape Love-B Rut ft. Tony Frost
  8. Why Not-JKids
  9. Yahweh-Zilla
  10. Be More Good-Teiona “TP9” Gunn
  11. Uberman-St. Claire, Canton Jones, & 1KPhew
  12. Can’t Do-Kiing VII
  13. Thuggin’-Lil Noovie
  14. Moonwalk-Young D
  15. Push Me Away-Byron Holton
  16. Wonderful-Canton Jones
  17. Fade-Eric Pitts, Jr.
  18. Rivals-G.C.S. (God’s Chosen Soldier)
  19. Higher-Charje’ & Keosha


For more information go to cantonjones.net

For interviews, Reviews, Review Copies & Bookings: lifelineworldwide.com/contact


Comments are closed.