Loading images...










Atlanta, Georgia-Cajo Records & Canton Jones has released a brand new solo project, “Power” released on April 3rd; it features 12 songs with guest artists, Mr. Del, John P. Kee, Bizzle, Doug Williams, G.C.S. & more!  The first single, “Oprah” featuring the Free Life Boyz on the “Trap Version” and also at the end of the record there is a second “Church Version” of the song. This album has everything you’ve come to love about Canton’s solo music, hip hop, gospel, r&b, and even an African-influenced song called “2 Goals” When asked about the new record, Canton had this to say, “Power is a combination of amazing energy and spirit-filled lyrics. I believe that there’s something for the entire family on this project!”

“Power” is available on digital and all streaming services.

Track Listing:
1. Breakthrough
2. Oprah (ft. Free Life Boyz) (Trap Version)
3. Drink IT UP
4. Power (ft. Mr. Del & Emmanuel)
5. 2 Goals
6. Bus Ride (skit)
7. Blessings! Come Here (ft. G.C.S.)
8. The 40 (ft. Emmanuel)
9. So Glad I’m Saved (ft. Doug Williams & G.C.S.)
10. The Blood (ft. Zilla)
11. Did It Again
12. Jesus Is Real (ft. John P. Kee)
13. In The Name (ft. Bizzle)
14. Oprah (Church Version)

Comments are closed.