Loading images...

Rightous Vision Media Group


TRAIN TRACKS ALBUM COVER No boarderAtlanta, GA-Righteous Vision Media Group recording artist, Sherrod White will release a brand new 5-song EP titled, “Train Track” sometime this Spring 2014.  The EP will feature guest artists, Alex Faith, R-Swift, Philip Michael, Jeff Hurckles, Eons D, and Adan Bean of The Remnant.  Sherrod White is also hard at work in the studio on the full-length album which will be released later this year and he had this to say, “I’ve been working hard on my upcoming album but, I wanted give those who’ve been supporting and demanding new music something new until the album drops later this year. “Train Track” is a collection songs that could’ve easily made the album and I think the listeners will enjoy it. This is also the first installment of new material that will be released by me since the new distribution deal with Central South/Infinity Music Distribution, so I’m excited about that and the basic concept of “Train Track” is what it is exactly and what it sounds like, just being focused on God’s agenda and not my own or even the agenda of the world, right now it’s about having a keen focus on purpose, being intentional and making an impact, simple as that.”